Welcome new board

Meet the 2012-2013
SCB-Toronto Board

We had our elections in November of 2012. Welcome to both new and old board members. See their profiles in our ‘about us‘ section, or click on their names below to take you to their profiles.

President: Ilona Naujokaitis-Lewis

Vice-president: Scott MacIvor

Treasurer: Sheila Colla

Secretary: Michelle Dileo

Volunteer coordinator: Genevieve Rowe

Communications coordinator: Yessica Rico